Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

LOAN OFFICERS

There’s a good reason our customer service is second-to-none. Our people.

Our experienced mortgage professionals will work with you to find the loan that best fits your needs. Then they’ll guide you through every stage of the mortgage process – from pre-qualification and application, through the purchase and beyond. Working with the First State Mortgage experts, you’ll get into your dream home faster and more smoothly.

Grant Bellis

Grant Bellis

NMLS#: 638036

Location:
Bloomington, IL

Phone: 309-664-7070

gbellis@fsmloans.biz

Mark Kimmerling

Mark Kimmerling

NMLS#: 618784

Location:
Bloomington, IL

Phone: 309-664-7019

mkimmerling@fsmloans.biz

male silhoutte

Jay Cunningham

NMLS#: 224938

Location:
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Phone: 630-748-2126

jcunningham@fsmloans.biz

male silhoutte

Wally West

NMLS#: 686538

Location:
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Phone: 847-924-1057

wwest@fsmloans.biz

Frank Bailen

Frank Bailen

NMLS#: 518344

Location:
Champaign, IL

Phone: 217-607-0624

fbailen@fsmloans.biz

Evan Aughenbaugh

Evan Aughenbaugh

NMLS#: 2432255

Location:
Bloomington, IL

Phone: 309-664-7028

eaughenbaugh@fsmloans.biz

Jay Bailen

Jay Bailen

NMLS#: 346572

Location:
Champaign, IL

Phone: 217-650-7220

jbailen@fsmloans.biz

Ben Hoscheidt

Ben Hoscheidt

NMLS#: 2181054

Location:
Bloomington, IL

Phone: 309-664-7094

bhoscheidt@fsmloans.biz

Mike Schwartz

Mike Schwartz

NMLS#: 274463

Location:
Sussex, WI

Phone: 262-565-2350

vschwartz@fsmloans.biz

Bryson Vanderheydt

Bryson Vanderheydt

NMLS#: 1410460

Location:
Pekin, IL

Phone: 309-664-7043

bvanderheydt@fsmloans.biz

Dave Usiak

Dave Usiak

NMLS#: 638038

Location:
Bloomington, IL

Phone: 309-664-7029

dusiak@fsmloans.biz

Carol Fritz

Carol Fritz

NMLS#: 580828

Location:
Bloomington, IL

Phone: 217-519-5626

cfritz@fsmloans.biz

DesaRae Retake

DesaRae Ludolph

NMLS#: 580827

Location:
Bloomington, IL

Phone: 309-664-7023

dludolph@fsmloans.biz

Jackie Jackson

Jackie Jackson

NMLS#: 574971

Location:
Bloomington, IL

Phone: 309-664-7057

jjackson@fsmloans.biz

Josh Jackson

Josh Jackson

NMLS#: 1573319

Location:
Bloomington, IL

Phone: 309-664-7035

jajackson@fsmloans.biz

Michelle Michael

Michelle Michael

NMLS#: 1315483

Location:
Pekin, IL

Phone: 309-273-1536

mmichael@fsmloans.biz

Millisa Ommen Gray

Milissa Ommen

NMLS#: 689949

Location:
Bloomington, IL

Phone: 309-533-7554

mommen@fsmloans.biz

Mark Knudson

Mark Knudson

NMLS#: 2040748

Location:
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Phone: 630-689-1792

maknudson@fsmloans.biz

Maureen Knudson

Maureen Knudson

NMLS#: 222813

Location::
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Phone: 630-748-2143

mknudson@fsmloans.biz

Michele Sullivan 1129 px x 1336 px website

Michele Sullivan

NMLS#: 281223

Location:
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Phone: 608-415-9365

msullivan@fsmloans.biz

Ted Fish

Ted Fish

NMLS#: 223267

Location:
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Phone: 847-754-5603

tfish@fsmloans.biz

Matt Welch

Matthew Welch

NMLS#: 450045

Location:
Sussex, WI

Phone: 630-457-4386

mwelch@fsmloans.biz

Jason Marsh

Jason Marsh

NMLS#: 274447

Location:
Sussex, WI

Phone: 262-565-0290

jmarsh@fsmloans.biz

John Scaffid

John Scaffidi

NMLS#: 273318

Location:
Sussex, WI

Phone: 262-565-2347

jscaffidi@fsmloans.biz

Dan Jaeger

Dan Jaeger

NMLS#: 276478

Location:
Sussex, WI

Phone: 262-565-0289

djaeger@fsmloans.biz

McNamee_website 1129w x 1336h

Bill McNamee

NMLS#: 221335

Location:
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Phone: 630-748-2125

bmcnamee@fsmloans.biz

Chip Larson

Chip Larson

NMLS#: 274487

Location:
Sussex, WI

Phone: 262-565-2349

clarson@fsmloans.biz

female silhoutte

Carole Drewes

NMLS#: 528993

Location:
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Phone: 630-748-2142

cdrewes@fsmloans.biz

Ron Briscoe

Ron Briscoe

NMLS#: 689938

Location:
Bloomington, IL

Phone: 309-664-7026

rbriscoe@fsmloans.biz

Randy Clark

Randy Clark

NMLS#: 637380

Location:
Bloomington, IL

Phone: 309-664-7011

rclark@fsmloans.biz

Tom Thiel

Tom Thiel

NMLS#: 1068566

Phone: 309-664-7025

tthiel@fsmloans.biz