Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

BLOOMINGTON-NORMAL, IL

Home Loan & Mortgage Services in Bloomington-Normal, IL

Located on the corner of Hershey Road and Eastland Drive, our Bloomington-Normal location is home of the First State Mortgage national headquarters. First State Mortgage was founded in 2007 by a group of veteran bankers who have been working together in the residential mortgage services industry for more than 20 years. Our goal is to provide a comprehensive range of mortgage products, competitive pricing, and high quality, ethical mortgage services.

Whether you are purchasing or refinancing, First State Mortgage can help! We do business in most states, so chances are we can finance your new home, current home, 2nd home, or investment property. First State Mortgage has provided mortgage financing nationally for many years. We have the knowledge, experience, and expertise you need! Voted #1 Mortgage Company by the 2022 Pantagraph Readers’ Choice

Get Started Today. Contact us to talk with one of our local loan officers in Bloomington-Normal, IL.

LOAN OFFICERS

Grant Bellis

Grant Bellis

NMLS#: 638036

Phone: 309-664-7070

gbellis@fsmloans.biz

Mark Kimmerling

Mark Kimmerling

NMLS#: 618784

Phone: 309-664-7019

mkimmerling@fsmloans.biz

Evan Aughenbaugh

Evan Aughenbaugh

NMLS#: 2432255

Phone: (309) 664-7028

eaughenbaugh@fsmloans.biz

Josh Jackson

Josh Jackson

NMLS#: 1573319

Phone: 309-664-7035

jajackson@fsmloans.biz

Jackie Jackson

Jackie Jackson

NMLS#: 574971

Location:
Bloomington, IL

Phone: 309-664-7057

jjackson@fsmloans.biz

Dave Usiak

Dave Usiak

NMLS#: 638038

Phone: 309-664-7029

dusiak@fsmloans.biz

Carol Fritz

Carol Fritz

NMLS#: 580828

Phone: N/A

cfritz@fsmloans.biz

DesaRae Retake

DesaRae Ludolph

NMLS#: 580827

Phone: 309-664-7023

dludolph@fsmloans.biz

Tom Thiel

Tom Thiel

NMLS#: 1068566

Phone: 309-664-7025

tthiel@fsmloans.biz

Ben Hoscheidt

Ben Hoscheidt

NMLS#: 2181054

Phone: 309-664-7094

bhoscheidt@fsmloans.biz

Randy Clark

Randy Clark

NMLS#: 637380

Phone: 309-664-7011

rclark@fsmloans.biz

Ron Briscoe

Ron Briscoe

NMLS#: 689938

Phone: 309-664-7026

rbriscoe@fsmloans.biz

Millisa Ommen Gray

Milissa Ommen

NMLS#: 689949

Phone: 309-533-7554

mommen@fsmloans.biz

Main Office

502 North Hershey Road
Bloomington, IL 61704