Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

OAKBROOK TERRACE, IL

Home Loan & Mortgage Services in Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Whether you are purchasing or refinancing, First State Mortgage can help! We do business in most states, so chances are we can finance your new home, current home, 2nd home, or investment property. First State Mortgage has provided mortgage financing nationally for many years. Our Illinois mortgage loan officers have the knowledge, experience, and expertise you need!

Get Started Today. Contact us to talk with one of our local loan officers in Oakbrook Terrace, IL.

LOAN OFFICERS

Dustin Miller

Dustin Miller

NMLS#: 2081344

Phone: 262-565-2343

dmiller@fsmloans.biz

female silhoutte

Carole Drewes

NMLS#: 528993

Phone: 630-748-2142

cdrewes@fsmloans.biz

male silhoutte

David Rosen

NMLS#: 576316

Phone: N/A

drosen@fsmloans.biz

male silhoutte

Wally West

NMLS#: 686538

Phone: N/A

wwest@fsmloans.biz

Michele Sullivan 1129 px x 1336 px website

Michele Sullivan

NMLS#: 281223

Phone: N/A

msullivan@fsmloans.biz

McNamee_website 1129w x 1336h

Bill McNamee

NMLS#: 221335

Phone: 630-748-2125

bmcnamee@fsmloans.biz

male silhoutte

Jay Cunningham

NMLS#: 224938

Phone: 630-748-2126

jcunningham@fsmloans.biz

Maureen Knudson

Maureen Knudson

NMLS#: 222813

Phone: 630-748-2143

mknudson@fsmloans.biz

Mark Knudson

Mark Knudson

NMLS#: 2040748

Phone: 630-689-1792

maknudson@fsmloans.biz

17W662 Butterfield Road, Suite 203
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181